Endah_N_Rhesa : Take Me Home

Hai reader..

V lagi suka ma lagu2nya Endah_N_Rhesa niy..
liriknya bagus2 soalnya..

and for now, V lagi suka dengerin lagu ini :

Take Me Home

When I’m lost at the desert
No one look for me.. and I keep going on
Something wrong.. there’s something wrong
That I can’t find my way back home

I’m so tired.. i’m really tired
I’m still waiting.. waiting for a ride
I close my eyes, I hope I can see my oldman smile and hold me tight

Please somebody please
Take me home… take me home
Take me home


Comment, Please :)

