Just Share

Dear Reader..
I Just want to share my latest music playlist,
it’s labeled as ”Wedding’s Songs” hhehehehe… ^_^v
just click the title to see the lyrics, here they are :

1. A whole new world : Peabo Byrson & Regina
2. Everything I do : Bryan Adams
3. Forever : Westlife
4. Forever Love : Gary Barlow
5. For the Rest of My Life : Maher Zein
6. Grow Old With You : Adam Sandler
7. I Knew I Loved You : Sabrina (Accoustic)
8. I Need You : Marc Anthony
9. I Want to Spend My Lifetime Loving You : Tina Arena & Marc Anthony
10. L-o-v-e : Nat King Cole
11. Lucky : Jason Mraz & Colbie Caillat
12. You’re all I Need : White Lion
13. From This Moment : Shania Twain
14. Take Me to Your Heart : MLTR
15. The Best Thing : Mocca
16. Unbelieveable : Craig David
17. The Way You Look at Me : Christian Bautista
18. If You’re Not the One : Daniel Bedingfield
19. Thank God I Found You : Mariah Carey
20. Especially for You : MYMP
21. So Special : Oka & Sabria
22. Perfect : Ten2Five
23. Pilihanku : Maliq&D’Essentials
24. Stick With You : Pussycat Dolls
25. That’s Amore : James Marden
26. Think of Love : Risin Black Hole
27. Finally Found Someone : Bryan Adams & Barbara Streisand
28. The Way I Am : Ingrid Michaelson
29. I Lay My Love on You : Westlife
30. When You Tell Me that You Love Me : Westlife & Diana Ross
31. When You Look Me in The Eye : Jonas Brothers
32. You’re The First, My Last, My Everything : Barry White
33. What I’ve Been Looking For : Zac Efron & Vanessa Anne Hudgens

Why did it labeled as “Wedding’s Songs”?
Because, I hope I can play those songs in my wedding
do you agree? CMIIW
oia..feel free to share yours ^_^b

Thanks for reading ^_^
have a good day!🙂

~Sharing Love~

Comment, Please :)

