What is Success?

I was enjoy reading this site >> Motivational Posters

when suddenly I read this poster :

Permanent Succeed

I smiled, and tried to recall a memory about the word of “Success”.

One day, my father asked me a question via SMS,

“in your opinion, what is success?”

I kept silent, looked at my cell-phone screen,
I looked for a reasonable answer, so my father will satisfied.
then, this answer instantly popped-out in my head :

“Success is when we able to make others succeed,
someone called succeed when people around she/he were succeed.”

I sent the SMS, and there’s no reply from my father.
I don’t know, either he’s satisfied with my answer or not.

the point is,
I agree with the poster,
and the poster agree with me,
we are agree!😀

Well Reader, I’m still trying to be the best human beings,
by becoming the most beneficial for others, as long as I can.🙂

Best Regards,

.VieZmE.

One thought on “What is Success?

  1. Thank you for another essential article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a complete way of writing? I have a presentation incoming week, and I am on the lookout for such information.

Comment, Please :)

