Organizing & Refresh – TV Shows

Hai..my dear Reader!
how are you? I hope you fine!🙂
I’m back!
I’d like to share two TV shows from Style Network,
I really enjoy the show, because, the idea is simple,
but the execution is BIG, and GREAT!

first, “The Amandas”

Amanda loves to organize things and make a change happen in her client’s life.
She has a completely unique team.
She has Dustin (the only guy in team as her assistant).
She has Rachel, Alicia, Havilah, Taylor, and Savannah as her companion.
They turn the messy room into a gorgeous one!
How many people would love to do that?!
arranging, organizing, they’re amazing for me!!!:mrgreen:
it’s true, like my mother always said,
“put everything back where it belongs,
it will help you to find what you need, easily.”

Amanda always use labels, boxes, colors, to organize things, and guess what?
I’ve been using the same method for some stuffs! It really works! It is.
Amanda and team, you are totally inspiring!!!😀

~o~o~o~o~o~o~o~

let’s move to the second show, “How Do I Look?”

Jeannie Mai, the host of this show. She is sweet & cheerful.
She brings three persons to help someone with style-problem.
Create a NEW PERCEPTION of style, outfit, the way to see the world
because, your look, does matter with people first impression. We can’t deny.
No matter how smart you are, how cool you are,
but the wrong style, give us wrong perception. Indeed.
Jeannie Mai and team really know how to make people realize that :
they’ve made mistake, but there’s a chance to fix it, REFRESH!🙂

Jeannie start with the outfit then the hair style and the make up
and at last, people with style-problem will ask, “How Do I Look?”
They change into a brand new person😀

I remember when someone say : “What you wear is what you are”
that’s not always true, but for some ocassion, I think that’s true🙂
well, your outer look perhaps become the way to attract the right people, job, and life
your inner look is the way to keep it😀

That’s all Reader!
I hope you can get some inspiration from that TV Shows
later, I’ll try to share another TV show!
see yaa!!!!:mrgreen:

Comment, Please :)

